Tour

DATE
VENUE
CITY
SUPPORT
Thu Apr 17 # Sheldon Concert Hall St. Louis, MO East Nashville Tonight
Fri Apr 18 # Duling Hall Jackson, MS East Nashville Tonight
Sat Apr 19 Manship Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Gina Forsyth
Sun Apr 20 # Tipitina's New Orleans, LA East Nashville Tonight
Mon Apr 21 # The Moon Tallahassee, FL East Nashville Tonight 
Tue Apr 22 # Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL East Nashville Tonight
Wed Apr 23 # Ponte Vedra Concert Hall Ponte Vedra, FL East Nashville Tonight
Thu Apr 24 # Brooklyn Arts Center Wilmington, NC East Nashville Tonight 
Fri Apr 25 Merlefest Wilkesboro, NC  
Sat Apr 26 # Jefferson Theater Charlottesville, VA East Nashville Tonight 
Sun May 4 ## Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR  
Mon May 5 ## Largo at the Coronet Los Angeles, CA  
Fri May 30 ## Radio Radio Indianapolis, IN  
Wed Jun 11 ## City Winery New York, NY  
Tue Jul 5 * High Sierra Music Festival Quincy, CA  
Sat Jul 19 * Targhee Festival Targhee, WY  
Sun Jul 20 * Mishawaka Amphitheatre Bellvue, CO Musketeer Gripweed, The Congress, Horseshoes and Hand Grenades
Tue Jul 22 * Boulder Theater Boulder, CO Jason Isbell
Wed Jul 23 * Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Jason Isbell
Wed Jul 30 * Acme Feed & Seed Nashville, TN Special benefit show
Aug 1-3 * Salmonstock Ninilchik, AK  
Thu Aug 7 Country Club Saloon Loomis, CA Great American Taxi
Fri Aug 8 Sweetwater Music Hall Mill Valley, CA Great American Taxi
Sat Aug 9 Sweetwater Music Hall Mill Valley, CA Great American Taxi
Sun Aug 10 Dead on the Creek Willits, CA Great American Taxi
Fri Aug 15 Lake Superior Big Top Chautauqua Washburn, WI  
Sat Sept 20 Beacon Theatre New York, NY Hard Working Americans date w/Tedeschi Trucks Band

* Hard Working Americans featuring Todd Snider, Dave Schools, Neal Casal, Chad Staehly, and Duane Trucks

# "I Never Met a Story I Didn't Like" Book Tour featuring a 35 minutes screening of East Nashville Tonight. Intimite setting where Todd will be reading from his book, taking questions from the audience and playing some song requests.

## "I Never Met a Story I Didn't Like" Book Tour featuring an intimite setting where Todd will be reading from his book, taking questions from the audience and playing some song requests.